Wednesday , November 22 2017
Home / Featured


Live Updates: Mustafa Kamal’s press conference against Farooq Sattar

Mustafa Kamal

  Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP) Chairman Mustafa Kamal is holding a press conference in Karachi to Muttahida Qaumi Movement-Pakistan chief Farooq Sattar’s charges. Live Updates 2:25 – Kamal said Farooq Sattar helped Rangers identify MQM’s women supporters who were wanted to law-enforcers after attack on media houses. 2:20 – Mustafa …

Read More »