Tuesday , March 19 2019
Home / Sports / PCB issues schedule for 15th National T20 cup

PCB issues schedule for 15th National T20 cup

MULTAN: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) issued matches schedule for 15th National T20 cup 2018-19 here on Sunday.

According to the schedule , inauguration ceremony will be held on Monday Dec- 10.

Two semi- finals between No- 1 team VS No- 3 team and No 2 VS No 4 teams will be held on December- 24.

The final match of the event will be played on December- 25.

The first match would be played between Islamabad and Rawalpindi regions at Multan cricket stadium on December 10. The second match between Lahore white and Blue on same day.

Two matches Peshawar VS FATA and Karachi white and Multan regions on Dec- 11. Lahore blue, Rawalpindi, Lahore white and Islamabad would play their matches on Dec- 12. Similarly, Karachi white VS FATA, Multan and Peshawar regions’ matches on Dec 13.

Lahore white VS Rawalpindi, Lahore blue and Islamabad would play matches on Dec 14.

On Dec- 15, matches between Multan, FATA, Karachi white and Peshawar would be held. Lahore white, Karachi white and Lahore blue would play against Multan regions on Dec- 16.

Islamabad, Peshawar, Rawalpindi and FATA regions matches on Dec- 17, Lahore white, Multan and Karachi white and Lahore blue on Dec- 18.

FATA, Islamabad regions and Rawalpindi, Peshawar regions matches on Dec 19. Lahore white, Peshawar and Lahore blue, FATA would play their matches on Dec- 20.

Karachi white, Islamabad and Rawalpindi, Multan regions matches on Dec -21. Lahore blue, Peshawar and Lahore white, FATA matches to be played on Dec- 22.

Karachi white, Rawalpindi and Islamabad, Multan regions would play the last matches of single league on Dec- 23.


Check Also

Psl 4 final

Quetta Gladiators clinches PSL 4 trophy against Peshawar Zalmi

Two-time finalists Quetta Gladiators has clinched the trophy of Pakistan Super League season four, defeating …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *