Wednesday , June 3 2020

16 members of federal cabinet take oath in Islamabad

ISLAMABAD (Web Desk) – The 16-member federal cabinet announced by Prime Minister Imran Khan was sworn in at a ceremony held at the President House, Islamabad on Monday.

As per details garnered, President Mamnoon Hussain administered the oath to the newly inducted members of the cabinet, who will assist the prime minister, in managing the country.

Check Also


National Tourism Board announces SOPs for tourism

ISLAMABAD: SOPs have also been proposed to open up the tourism sector after the government …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *