Tuesday , February 18 2020

Pakistan to Bat first in 3rd T20 match against Australia


Australia has invited Pakistan to bat first after winning the toss in the last match of the three-match Twenty20 series played between Pakistan and Australia in Perth Stadium.

In the last match, Pakistan’s team has made four changes. Fakhr Zaman, Asif Ali, Mohammad Irfan and Wahab Riaz have been replaced by Imamul Haq, Khushdal Shah, Mohammad Hasan and Musa Khan.

Related: Australia smashes Pakistan brutally in 2nd T20 match

Pakistan was defeated by seven wickets in the second T20, while the first match of the series was inevitable due to rain.

Pakistan needs success to maintain top position in the world ranking in T20 cricket.

Experts say Perth’s wicket is favourable for fast bowlers.

Pakistan Team: Imam-ul-Haq, Babar-e-Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Harris Sohail, Iftihar Ahmed, Khushdal Shah, Emad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasan, Mohammad Musa.

Australia team: Aaron Finch, David Warner, Steve Smith, Ben McDermott, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey, Eshton Egger, Shane Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Ken Richardson and Billy Stenlick.

Check Also

Kabaddi World Cup 2020

Pakistan crushes India in Kabaddi World Cup Final

Pakistan won against India in final of Kabaddi World Cup 2020. Pakistan won its first-ever …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *