Saturday , April 4 2020

PCB announces women’s T-20, ODI squad against South Africa

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced 15-member women cricket team squad each for T-20 and ODI series against South Africa.

The squad was announced by the chief selector Urooj Mumtaz along with two other members of the selection committee, Asmavia Iqbal and Marina Iqbal in Karachi.

Pakistan women cricket team will leave for South Africa on 29th of this month.

Check Also

Kane Williamson

Kiwi captain Kane Williamson teaches cricket to his dog

New Zealand cricket captain Kane Williamson found a new way to while staying at home …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *