Friday , April 10 2020

PM Imran Khan captains Cricinfo’s all-time World Cup XI

Imran Khan

Famous cricket website cricinfo has named Prime Minister Imran Khan as captain of its all time world cup XI.

According to the publication, left arm fast bowler Wasim Akram has also been included in the team.

Other members of the team include Adam Gilchrist (wk), Sachin Tendulkar, Ricky Ponting, Viv Richards, Kumar Sangakkara, Lance Klusener, Shane Warne, Muttiah Muralitharan and Glenn McGrath.

Check Also

Sania Mirza

Sania Mirza plays Tennis with her son

Indian tennis star Sania Mirza shares a captivating photo of racket-holding son Izhaan with a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *