Monday , April 6 2020

PM re-allocates portfolios of Ministers of Federal Cabinet

Prime Minister Imran Khan has made changes and re-allocated the portfolios of Ministers of Federal Cabinet.

According to changes Chaudhry Fawad Hussain will be Minister for Science and Technology, Ghulam Sarwar Minister for Aviation, Ijaz Ahmed Shah Minister for Interior and Shehryar Afridi Minister of State for SAFRON.

Mohammad Mian Soomro will be Minister for Privatization while Azam Swati is being appointed as Minister for Parliamentary Affairs.

Dr Zafarullah Mirza has been appointed as Special Assistant to Prime Minister (SAPM) on National Health Services, Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan as Special Assistant to Prime Minister on Information and Nadeem Babar as SAPM on Petroleum Division.

Check Also

Tareen, Bakhtiar’s brother among major beneficiaries of sugar crisis: report

PTI leader Jahangir Tareen, Federal Minister Khusro Bakhtiar and PML-Q’s Moonis Elahi are among the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *