Saturday , March 28 2020

Tag Archives: Dr Yasmin Rashid

NA-120 Lahore by-election results: Begum Kulsoom Nawaz wins by 13,268 votes

Kalsoom Nawaz

LAHORE: (Web Desk ) – Complete result of NA-120 by-election has been obtained and Begum Kulsoom Nawaz of Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz (PML-N) has emerged victorious with 59,413 votes while Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf s (PTI) Dr Yasmin Rashid remained the runner-up with 13,268 votes.  A tough was observed between Begum Kulsoom …

Read More »

NA-120 by-poll: Unofficial results show Kulsoom taking a healthy lead over Yasmin

NA 120 By election

Unofficial results of the NA-120 by-election pouring in as counting is under way shows that Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz’s (PML-N) Kulsoom Nawaz has a taken healthy lead over Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) Dr Yasmin Rashid. The results of 140 polling stations show that Kulsoom is ahead with 37,403 votes while Yasmin has …

Read More »